Wednesday's Wanderer

The Amish Seasons Series

Although there were a few delays, I am happy to announce that all four parts of The Amish Seasons Series are now available on Amazon. I hope everyone will consider following the story of Drusilla Riehl as she comes of age while balancing her commitment to faith, family, and friends.

A look inside Drusilla’s journey…

There was a hollow feeling inside of her, a feeling that left her wondering about the future. She felt as if she straddled a river, one foot on each bank. The lower side of the stream was her childhood and it was a safe place to be. Yet, her other foot rested upon a much steeper incline and, while she didn’t know what was on the other side of the water, she did know that she could not continue straddling it. Sooner or later, she would have to take a leap of faith and climb over to the side of the new and unknown.

Will Drusilla take a leap of faith? Is it possible to find happiness in the midst of so much change?

What readers are saying:

Lovely characters that draw you into the story, it’s almost as if you are walking right along side them…Brandy

So sweet! I simply love the story that is building for Caleb and Dru…Royal Mom

I am going to miss this couple after the next book ends. It’s a must read for any reader that appreciates a rich story…Karen

Thank you for the awesome reviews!

PS…Are you a fan of Pinterest? If so, you may want to check out my story board for The Amish Seasons series.

Tons of inspiration! Check it out HERE.

2 thoughts on “The Amish Seasons Series

  1. Now that I’ve read all four novellas in this series, I’m really going to miss Drusilla and Caleb. Even though I found Drusilla a worrywart at first, she became a lovely young woman through the seasons. Very enjoyable stories!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.