FREE eBook for Limited Time Only

That’s right. Free. Everyone loves FREE, right?

For a limited time, one of the Fruits of the Spirit episodes is free. Click here to find out which one and claim your free copy.

Fruits of the Spirit, An Amish Romance Series by Sarah Price

Nestled in the backroads of Lancaster County, a small community of Amish families live as plain a life as possible. The Gibbons Road Amish, however, have secrets. And, like many people, the Amish grapevine is alive and well. Which son will inherit the Yoders’ massive farm? Which Amish woman hangs her dirty laundry on the line before the sun crests on Monday mornings so as she appears the most industrious in the community? Which family cannot make ends meet and relies on Amish Aid to pay their taxes each year? Like any community, nothing is ever as it seems.

This “series” is a weekly soap opera, with episodes dropping every week until the “season” is over. A compiled paperback will be available at the end of each season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.